Vorstandschaft




Bezirksleiterin

Simone Schwanenberger
78126 Königsfeld
Telefon: 07725/563139

vorsitz@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksleiter

Michael Straub
78120 Furtwangen
Telefon: 0172/7659638

vorsitz@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

 

Miriam Hippe
78086 Brigachtal-Klengen
Telefon: 07721/9912676

Schriftfuehrer@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Schatzmeister

Karl Käss
78054 Schwenningen
Telefon: 07720-32921

finanzen@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Fachbereichsleiter Einsatz

Norbert Dietrich
78183 Hüfingen
Telefon: 0771-3167

einsatz@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Stellvertreter

Alexander Laufer

Fachbereichsleiter Katastrophenschutz

Alexander Laufer
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Telefon: 07720-9694576

kats@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Stellvertreter

Norbert Dietrich

Fachbereichsleiter Tauchen

Thomas Schwanenberger
78126 Königsfeld
Telefon: 07725-563139

tauchen@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Stellvertreter

n.n.

Fachbereichsleiter Boot

Philippe Schlepp
78112 St. Georgen
Telefon: 07724/5899897

boot@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Stellvertreter

Florian Gaedtke

Fachbereichsleiterin Ausbildung

Martina Brinkmann
78050 VS-Villingen
Telefon: 07721/8079854

ausbildung@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Stellvertreter

Frank Kammerer

Bezirksarzt

Dr. Johannes Guhl
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Telefon: 07720/2369295

Referentin SAN / Beisitzerin

Corinna Engesser
78112 St. Georgen
Telefon: 07724 - 7303

medizin@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

 

 

Stellvertreter

 

Dr. Johannes Guhl & Patrick Aichele

Ressort Strömungsrettung / Beisitzer

Denis Stefan
78126 Königsfeld

stroemungsretter@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Stellvertreter

Torben Engesser

Referent IuK / Beisitzer

Timo Hippe
78086 Brigachtal Klengen
Telefon: 07721 - 9912676

iuk@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

Stellvertreter

Alexander Laufer

Webmaster

Patrick Aichele
78054 VS-Schwenningen

webmaster@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

 

 

Jugend

1. Jugendleiter

Christian Dages
78183 Hüfingen
Mobil: 0176/99601168

jugendvorsitz@schwarzwald-baar.dlrg.de

2. Jugendleiter

Daniel Beha
78166 Donaueschingen

Finanzen

Sascha Hummel
78112 St. Georgen

Ressort Sonderaufgaben

Michaela Schwarzwälder

Resort Schwimmen, Retten, Sport

n.V.

Ressort Freizeiten

Manuel Schwarzwälder

Beisitzer

Adrian Keller
Miriam Schmid